Executive Committee

The following are the  the Executive Committee members of ICM.

Position Name
President Tareque Nasser
Vice President Md Zakir Hossen
Treasurer Haydory Ahmed
Secretary Rulianda Wibowo
Social Coordinator Sajidur Rahman

The following are the  the Board of Directors members of ICM.

Hayder Rasheed
Mohammad Al Tamimi
Mohammad Ismail

You can also contact us at the Islamic Center of Manhattan at:
(785) 340-7053
or email us at icmexecutive@gmail.com if you have any questions.